Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Davenport

Jessica Davenport

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Davenport
"Kathy done an amazing job with helping answering all my questions and was the sweetest person. She went above and beyond to make me happy. I'll always stick with State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Dan Poteete

Dan Poteete

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Poteete
"Excellent customer service from Kathy.. So professional and helpful. Thanks for everything!!"
Profile photo of Towona Turner

Towona Turner

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Towona Turner
"The best insurance agency hands down. Kathy was great and very knowledgeable!! Thanks for everything!!"
Profile photo of Robert Lee

Robert Lee

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Lee
"Mia was a huge help, she had me quoted and insured within minutes!"
Profile photo of mxyaz w

mxyaz w

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mxyaz w
"This place was so helpful with me and my husband. The service was great from Mia. I would definitely recommend this insurance to more people!"
Profile photo of Joe Wile

Joe Wile

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Wile
"As a mortgage broker, I help a lot of people finance (and refinance) their homes. Adam's team is my "go to" insurance group when my clients don't know who they should use to protect their homes and cars. I have worked with Katherine and Adam for over 5 years now and they have never let me down. They are extremely fast to respond and get a policy put together for my clients. Their rates are fantastic, and their customer service is exceptional. I use them for my own properties! You can't go wrong with this team."
Profile photo of DEN-9304 Fairview - Highway 96

DEN-9304 Fairview - Highway 96

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DEN-9304 Fairview - Highway 96
"When we need a quote or have a question about insurance Kathy is always super helpful and always available. Best rates around! thank you"
Profile photo of Kathryn Tomasko

Kathryn Tomasko

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Tomasko
"I was shopping around for insurance and spoke with Kathy at State Farm and out of all the places I contacted she made me feel like she cared and explained everything to me and didn't pressure me. I really am considering moving my insurance to this agency when comes time for me to renew:}"
Profile photo of Melissa Burke

Melissa Burke

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Burke
"I had a great experience here. Kathy was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Lisa Madden

Lisa Madden

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Madden
"Kathy is the best. Great customer service. 2 thumbs up"
Profile photo of Xei Zael

Xei Zael

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xei Zael
"Kathy was an absolute GEM when my car broke down and I needed help finding a tow service to get it somewhere! She was very kind an patient with me, (never had to do something like that before and was still a good two hours from home and kind of freaking out!) 10/10 with helping me out!"
Profile photo of Tanya Greeley

Tanya Greeley

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Greeley
"Professional, prompt, with excellent communication from Mia! I bought a new car and needed to update my policy. It was handled in the blink of an eye! Fantastic service."
Profile photo of Sean Sullivan

Sean Sullivan

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Sullivan
"Kathy was an amazing agent and very helpful, would do business here again."
Profile photo of Crystal Tanner

Crystal Tanner

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Tanner
"Great Customer service Kathy is very helpful"
Profile photo of Landon Flights

Landon Flights

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Landon Flights
"Let me tell you this. Ms. Mia Brake is the best agent I’ve had in a long time. She was friendly and well knowledgeable about her job and helped out so much. I’m glad I met and have Mia as my agent"
Profile photo of Norma Lind

Norma Lind

April 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Norma Lind
"Mia I understand that the people above your office were the ones that told you that my money was being refunded. I am sorry for believing you lied to me. Although I am still out alot of overdraft fees from being overcharged in my account. Their changing their systems and all should not hurt someone so bad financially. As I am on a very low fixed income. I appreciate the 25$ gift card as I know you feel bad for all the mess up. I have changed my insurance policy as I might pay a little bit more but in the end I will save."
Profile photo of Natalie Davis

Natalie Davis

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Davis
"Spoke to multiple people at this office and they all were extremely patient and thorough in explaining my coverage options. Highly recommend for their excellent service and professionalism."
Profile photo of Greg Gladden

Greg Gladden

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Gladden
"Had a really positive experience with Adam Darby State Farm. Luke was super helpful, taking the time to explain all the details and helped me find a policy that fits my needs without any pressure. Definitely recommend them for straightforward, friendly insurance service"
Profile photo of Madison Miller

Madison Miller

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Miller
"The staff was knowledgeable and incredibly helpful, answering all my questions. Quick and easy process, and I really felt valued as a client. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shellie Holloway

Shellie Holloway

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shellie Holloway
"I have been super needy lately with adding vehicles, changing coverage for current vehicles, and things of that nature. Mia has been extremely helpful and handled me with such Grace. I know I'm a lot with all the questions and requests, but she helped with a great attitude and was able to help me with everything."
Profile photo of Anthony Tidwell

Anthony Tidwell

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Tidwell
"This is the most easy going insurance office! Always going above and beyond when I need something. The staff are awesome and saved me alot of money on my insurance! I say always use State Farm! Especially Adam Darby."
Profile photo of Brandon Alexander

Brandon Alexander

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Alexander
"Outstanding insurance company to do business with. They’re always always there when I need them and always answer when I call."
Profile photo of Jodi Garner

Jodi Garner

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Garner
"I love working with Adam and his team. They are very responsive if ever needed and they had the best price on auto insurance ."
Profile photo of Laura Watson

Laura Watson

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Watson
"Adam Darby and his team are hands down the best insurance experience I’ve ever had. Their focus on service is impeccable. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gator Johnson

Gator Johnson

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gator Johnson
"This is the best agency around hands down. Kathy is the best."